Ashen Descent

Delete your Ashen Descent profile

The fastest way is inside the app: Profile → Delete profile. If you cannot use the app, prove that you own the profile with either

Deleting removes your profile, wallet, unused lives (also purchased ones), expeditions and leaderboard entries immediately and permanently. Purchase records are kept without a link to you for accounting and fraud prevention. See the privacy policy.

If you have no code, contact support@software-notion.de. Without a code we cannot verify ownership of a guest profile.